Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Rosh Hashanah - Begins at Sundown
Key Dates and Closures
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
FDD - Fabulous Dinner Dance
-
Signia by Hilton San Jose, 170 S Market St, San Jose, CA 95113, USA
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Picture Retake Day
-
Administration, Loc: CSA Room
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
CUBUS Sale Dates
-
Common Ground:College Admissions in a Pandemic (V)
-
Online Events
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Edible Book Festival 2022
-
Library, Loc: Library
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
College Financial Aid Info Night (V)
-
Online Events
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
CUBUS Sale Dates
-
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5